Edgar County Genealogical Society (ECGS) meets in the Museum Annex at 7pm on the first Monday in  March, June, September, and December.

The Annual Meeting is held in June along with presentation of the Edythe Stephens Family History Award.

Officers for 2013-2014
President:  Sharlynn Kraemer
Vice President:  Teresa Pennington
Secretary:  Linda Barrett
Treasurer:  Debbie Wilson
Quarterly Editor:  Debbie Wilson
Director:  Joyce Brown
Webmaster: Teresa Pennington